Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Biplab Deb elected as new RS MP from Tripura

Agartala : Former Tripura CM Biplab Kumar Deb has been elected as the new Rajya Sabha MP from Tripura. He succeeded Dr. Manik Saha who stepped down from the post after being elected8 as the Chief of BJP’s legislative party in the assembly. With this, Deb becomes the second Rajya Sabha member from Tripura.

Latest Updates